Lynx: Contributors/Index

Contributors' menu

Yona Alon:: Beate Balzer:: Douglas Barbour:: Fred Beake:: Richard Bear:: Juan Beauregaard-Montez:: Robert James Berry:: Kashyap Bhattacharya:: Peter Stone Brown:: Janet Buck:: Bill Burns:: Robert Burns:: Joel Chace:: Douglas Clark:: Jon Corelis:: Alison Croggon:: M.T.C.Cronin:: Ruth Daigon:: Catherine Daly:: Zita Maria Evensen:: Richard Fein:: Rose Flint:: Jesse Glass:: Neile Graham:: Bill Griffiths:: Randolph Healy:: Roy Herman:: Louise van Hine:: Scott Holstad:: Danielle Hope:: John Horvath Jr.:: Coral Hull:: Nicholas Johnson:: Helen Keen:: Gary Keenan:: Ward Kelley:: David Kennedy:: John Kinsella:: Carolyn van Langenberg:: Peter Larkin:: David Latané:: Anthony Lawrence:: Gary Lehmann:: Jennifer Ley:: Duane Locke:: Tim Love:: Ryl Lovell:: Marek Lugowski:: Heather MacLeod:: Vance Maverick:: Sheila E.Murphy:: Dorothy Nimmo:: Alice Notley:: Douglas Oliver:: Laurence Overmire:: William Oxley:: Alan Papprill:: Mary Herrington-Perry:: Michael Peverett:: Elisha Porat:: John D.Porter:: J.H.Prynne:: Ramez Qureshi:: Peter Robinson:: Christopher Rollason:: Michael Rothenberg:: Roy Samana:: Ahila Sambamoorthy:: Ann Scorgie:: Robert Sheppard:: Ann Skea:: Ernest Slyman:: Claire Smith:: Ruth Smith:: David Hunter Sutherland:: Keston Sutherland:: Doug Tanoury:: David Taub:: Mary Palmer:: Duncan Tweedale:: Kenneth Wolman:: Harriet Zinnes::


Each writer has been invited to submit a brief biographical note. Then their publications in the magazine are listed indicating which issue they appear in, and an approximate classification of the contents. Individual articles may be accessed directly by clicking on them. This is apart from those who have only selections of poems available. Return to the menu is possible after each section.